Menu
Woocommerce Menu

2013年国外家谱网站100强

0 Comment

新萄京娱乐网址,2011年国外家谱网址100强:

排名 网站 类别 国家 是否收费 2012排名 网址
1 Ancestry.com records 美国 付费 1 http://www.ancestry.com/
2 MyHeritage.com family tree 美国 付费 2 http://www.myheritage.com/
3 Find A Grave cemetery 美国 免费 4 http://www.findagrave.com/
4 FamilySearch records 美国 免费 3 https://www.familysearch.org/
5 Geni.com family tree 美国 付费 5 http://www.geni.com/
6 Ancestry.co.uk records 英国 付费 8 http://www.ancestry.co.uk/
7 Archives.com records 美国 付费 6 http://www.archives.com/
8 GeneaNet forum 法国 免费 9 http://www.geneanet.org/
9 Genealogy.com records 美国 付费 7 http://genealogy.com/
10 MyFamily forum 美国 付费 10 https://www.myfamily.com/
11 Genealogy Bank newspapers 美国 付费 21 http://www.genealogybank.com/gbnk/
12 Arkivverket Digitalarkivet records 挪威 免费 26 http://arkivverket.no/eng/content/view/full/629
13 Newspaper Archive newspapers 美国 付费 12 http://www.newspaperarchive.com/
14 FindMyPast uk records 英国 付费 13 http://www.findmypast.co.uk/
15 Ancient Faces forum 美国 免费 32 http://www.ancientfaces.com/
16 Ancestry.com.au records 澳大利亚 付费 18 http://www.ancestry.com.au/
17 Family Tree DNA DNA testing 美国 付费 22 http://www.familytreedna.com/
18 MyHeritage.no family tree 挪威 付费 n/a http://www.myheritage.no/
19 Ancestry.ca records 加拿大 付费 14 http://www.ancestry.ca/
20 Fold3 records 美国 付费 17 http://www.fold3.com/
21 GenealogyInTime Magazine magazine 加拿大 免费 20 http://www.genealogyintime.com/
22 Eastman’s Genealogy Newsletter blog 美国 免费 19 http://blog.eogn.com/
23 Genealogie.com family tree 法国 付费 n/a http://www.genealogie.com/
24 Genes Reunited records 英国 付费 16 http://www.genesreunited.co.uk/
25 Mocavo search engine 美国 付费 45 http://www.mocavo.com/
26 USGenweb Archives records 美国 免费 23 http://usgwarchives.net/
27 Deutschen Genealogieserver forum 德国 免费 n/a http://genealogienetz.de
28 Genealogy.About.com articles 美国 免费 n/a http://genealogy.about.com/
29 World Vital Records records 美国 付费 28 http://www.worldvitalrecords.com/
30 EllisIsland.org records 美国 免费 24 http://www.ellisisland.org/
31 WikiTree family tree 美国 免费 33 http://www.wikitree.com/
32 JTA Jewish News Archive newspapers 美国 免费 n/a http://archive.jta.org/
33 Katagogi forum 美国 免费 n/a http://www.katagogi.com/
34 JewishGen ethnic heritage 美国 免费 27 http://www.jewishgen.org/
35 Cyndi’s List links 美国 免费 30 http://cyndislist.com/
36 免费 BMD records 英国 免费 35 http://www.freebmd.org.uk/
37 MyHeritage.es family tree 西班牙 付费 n/a http://www.myheritage.es/
38 American Ancestors society 美国 付费 70 http://www.americanancestors.org/
39 Mundia family tree 美国 付费 46 http://www.mundia.com/
40 MyHeritage.de family tree 德国 付费 n/a http://www.myheritage.de/
41 FamilyLink records 美国 付费 11 http://www.familylink.com/
42 Roots Chat forum 英国 免费 34 http://rootschat.com/
43 Family Tree Magazine magazine 美国 付费 36 http://www.familytreemagazine.com/
44 Tribal Pages family tree 美国 付费 29 http://tribalpages.com/
45 Fulton History newspapers 美国 免费 61 http://fultonhistory.com/
46 sysoon cemetery 美国 免费 25 http://www.sysoon.com/
47 ObituariesHelp.org links 美国 免费 41 http://www.obituarieshelp.org/
48 FindMyPast.com records 美国 付费 43 http://www.findmypast.com
49 MyHeritage.fr family tree 法国 付费 n/a http://www.myheritage.fr/
50 Genealogy Trails records 美国 免费 54 http://genealogytrails.com/
51 Legacy Family Tree software 美国 付费 50 http://www.legacyfamilytree.com/
52 MyTrees family tree 美国 付费 58 http://www.mytrees.com/
53 ScotlandsPeople records 苏格兰 付费 75 http://www.scotlandspeople.gov.uk/
54 We Relate wiki 美国 免费 85 http://www.werelate.org/
55 Interment cemetery 美国 免费 39 http://interment.net/
56 Steve Morse search engine 美国 免费 47 http://stevemorse.org/
57 Daughters of American Revolution society 美国 付费 60 http://dar.org/
58 Genuki records 英国 免费 52 http://genuki.org.uk/
59 British History Online records 英国 免费 49 http://www.british-history.ac.英国/
60 thePeerage records 英国 免费 38 http://thepeerage.com/
61 MyHeritage.nl family tree 荷兰 付费 n/a http://www.myheritage.nl/
62 Family Tree Maker software 美国 付费 53 http://familytreemaker.com/
63 RootsMagic software 美国 付费 67 http://www.rootsmagic.com/
64 MyHeritage.com.br family tree 巴西 付费 n/a http://www.myheritage.com.br/
65 Ahnenforschung.net forum 德国 免费 42 http://ahnenforschung.net/
66 British Newspaper Archive newspapers 英国 付费 n/a http://www.britishnewspaperarchive.co.uk/
67 Genealogy Today records 美国 付费 40 http://genealogytoday.com/
68 Ancestry.de records 德国 付费 31 http://www.ancestry.de/
69 MyHeritage.pl family tree 波兰 付费 n/a http://www.myheritage.pl/
70 Genoom family tree 西班牙 免费 n/a http://www.genoom.com/
71 Access Genealogy search engine 美国 免费 44 http://www.accessgenealogy.com/
72 Forces War Records records 英国 付费 n/a http://www.forces-war-records.co.uk/
73 Automated Genealogy records 加拿大 免费 98 http://www.automatedgenealogy.com/
74 Heritage Quest Online records 美国 付费 56 http://www.heritagequestonline.com/
75 Genealogee forum 美国 免费 n/a http://www.genealogee.com
76 Death Indexes links 美国 免费 62 http://www.deathindexes.com/
77 Ontario Genealogical Society society 加拿大 免费 n/a http://www.ogs.on.ca/
78 Newspapers.com newspapers 美国 付费 n/a http://www.newspapers.com/
79 Genebase DNA testing 美国 付费 71 http://www.genebase.com/
80 Genea-Musings blog 美国 免费 90 http://www.geneamusings.com/
81 ProGenealogists services 美国 付费 74 http://www.progenealogists.com/
82 Lost Cousins family tree 英国 付费 n/a http://www.lostcousins.com/
83 Roots Ireland records 爱尔兰 付费 64 http://www.rootsireland.ie/
84 Ancestry24 records 南非 付费 73 http://ancestry24.com/
85 Genealogie Online family tree 荷兰 付费 n/a http://www.genealogieonline.nl/
86 Geneawiki wiki 法国 免费 n/a http://www.geneawiki.com/
87 One Great Family family tree 美国 付费 59 http://www.onegreatfamily.com/
88 USGenNet records 美国 免费 69 http://usgennet.org/
89 Geneabloggers blog 美国 免费 83 http://www.geneabloggers.com/
90 Census Finder links 美国 免费 63 http://www.censusfinder.com/
91 British-Genealogy forum 英国 免费 92 http://www.british-genealogy.com/
92 The Genealogist records 英国 付费 88 http://www.thegenealogist.co.uk/
93 Commonwealth War Graves records 英国 免费 84 http://www.cwgc.org/
94 Genealogy Blog blog 美国 免费 81 http://www.genealogyblog.com/
95 Anglo-Celtic Connections blog 加拿大 免费 57 http://anglo-celtic-connections.blogspot.com/
96 Locate Grave cemetery 美国 免费 97 http://www.locategrave.org/
97 GenoPro software 美国 付费 66 http://www.genopro.com/
98 WorldFamilies.net DNA testing 美国 免费 n/a http://www.worldfamilies.net/
99 Genealogy Inc links 美国 免费 n/a http://www.genealogyinc.com/
100 MyHeritage.it family tree 意大利 付费 n/a http://www.myheritage.it/

 

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

相关文章

网站地图xml地图